Important news

hello everyone its shady5555 im thinking about quiting my blog. so i will not post well maybe but i don’t know yet i probably  will not go on CP anymore  well if it gets better i will i will not delete my blog though ok!!! So you guys can still read it. if you have 5 good reasons why i shouldn’t  quit leave a comment and remember i will not delete my blog!!!

1 Response to “Important news”


  1. 1 December 3 February 8, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    hhmmm??? 5 good reasons… ok. first of all if u quit u barely will ever get ta c ur friends again. second, if u quit ur parents are still gonna be paying da membership unless u wanna quit dat. third, idk jus dont quit. fourth, u care about all ur friends and they would be sad if u quit like me!!!!!! ill say fifth later on.

    AJG
    December 3
    _~*Ali Boo*~_


Leave a comment




Site Stats

  • 3,497 Views by cool penguins

~Shady5555~

Hi penguins!Its Shady5555 I'm the owner of this site! Hope you guys like me and Fabio's awesome site!! You can find me on the servers Frozen(england), Mammoth, and Rocky road! Feel free to ask to be my buddy and hope too see you guys on CP!!! ~Shady5555~

~Fabio962~

Hi,I am Fabio962!I am an owner of this site!You can usually find me on Frozen(England),Mammoth,or Rocky Road!So,I hope to see all of you cool penguins out there and ask to me my buddy ok! ~Fabio962~
February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blogroll Requirements

To get on my blogroll you must have over 1000 hits you must have me on your blogroll and leave a comment on my site telling me. If your my buddy i will add you even if you dont have the requirements above. And dont ask me if you dont have the requirements. Or if im just browsing through blogs i might add you.

Top Clicks

  • None